நிருவாகம்

தேசிய செயற்குழு

Designation  Name Mobile No. E-mail
President Ash. Sheikh Abdul Wadood (Jiffry) +94772848419 president@unitedtj.com
Vice President Ash Sheikh Mazeer (Abbasi) +94773031969 vpresident@unitedtj.com
Ash Sheikh Hassen Faris (Madani) +94772907803 vpresident@unitedtj.com
Ash Sheikh Yoonus (Thabrees) +94778478123 vpresident@unitedtj.com
General Seretary Br. A.L.M. Mansoor (Rt. Teacher) +94777244966 secretary@unitedtj.com
Vice Seretary Ash Sheikh F.Fawzan (Noori) +94778676078 vsecretary@unitedtj.com
Treasurer Br. Hilal +94777861131 treasurer@unitedtj.com
Accountant Br. Rizni +94767850501 accountant@unitedtj.com
Cordinating Secratary Br. M.A.S. Salih +94773951205 cosecratary@unitedtj.com
Media Secratary Br. Hashmath Hamza +94717070877 msecratary@unitedtj.com
Name Mobile No
Br. A.L Kalifulla +94777251636
Br. Wazni M.Nizar +94776133248
Br. N.A.M.Badurdeen (J.P.) +94773559569
Br. H.M.Ali Usman (J.P.) +94777761098